Manouk & Billy
Member Since 2011
Good morning, LL!
3/31 Condo
Yesterday
+11 176
AMPS 167
PMPS 211
AMBG 56
+0.5 61
+1 56
+1.5 58
+4 74
+6 92
+8 101
So I am finally back home after a rough day in Montreal looking for apartments. Billy's number weren't as good as what they usually are yesterday, but then again I couldn't test so I can't really know for sure. This morning Billy surprises me with a 56. I'll stall a little before giving him his shot.
I can't wait to have more data in hand to really know what's been going on. Ah, life. If only it could be just about taking care of our sugar kitties. :lol:
Thanks for the encouragement about the other day, everyone, and I hope you have a nice week-end!
3/31 Condo
Yesterday
+11 176
AMPS 167
PMPS 211
AMBG 56
+0.5 61
+1 56
+1.5 58
+4 74
+6 92
+8 101
So I am finally back home after a rough day in Montreal looking for apartments. Billy's number weren't as good as what they usually are yesterday, but then again I couldn't test so I can't really know for sure. This morning Billy surprises me with a 56. I'll stall a little before giving him his shot.
I can't wait to have more data in hand to really know what's been going on. Ah, life. If only it could be just about taking care of our sugar kitties. :lol:
Thanks for the encouragement about the other day, everyone, and I hope you have a nice week-end!