Melinda and Kitkat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...7-86-10-106-pmps-72-2-124-4-90-5-5-81.272459/
Starting the new year green

. snack was 5%
Starting the new year green
SteadyFreddie is a ReadyFreddie for TR. lol What a wonderful way to start this new yearKeeping Kitkat in greens takes the load off the pancreas and helps it heal.


Lol... I could definitely see my Freddie doing that!They often read about the threat of a dose increase and respond by dropping low.


thankyou Bron, Wendy, Diane,and Red. 

You need to take away the ‘custom dosing reduce at 70’ from the signature and SS
Doesnt count right??I am hoping that a duck-duck or a chicken treat in this '2 hr withhold food' window is not an issue, as he does seem to respond to carbs with a quick bump up. The treat thing has done wonders for Kitkat's cooperation. (???)
Just be aware he had it at +11. And maybe do a test +1Doesnt count right??![]()
You go girl !I am ready to change my SS and signature to TR now,,,thankyou Bron, Wendy, Diane,and Red.
I will do that now.......and click the update button with confidence![]()





will do!Just be aware he had it at +11. And maybe do a test +1
10 minutes to go
. snack of 5% now given before +9 snack. now letting him surf safely tonight.