1/19 Webber PMPS [326] +1 [323] +2 [316]

Status
Not open for further replies.

paige

Very Active Member
Good morning all ~O)

I hope this is RBC :? I am changing up Webbers shot schedule. We are going to move up 15 minutes every day til we get where we need to be. I have been shooting in the scruff because it is easier to get to while he is eating. We test, eat, shoot.

WCR: playing this morning being his cute self. He now gets on the bed every morning when my alarm goes off for some loving (this is new cat_pet_icon )

Have a great day :mrgreen:

Yesterday's Condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.hp?f=9&t=3064
 
Re: 1/19 Webber AMPS [375]

Good morning, Paige & Webber!! So sweet that he jumps up on the bed now..... awwww!
I have said all along, that this DX has really brought a special bond between Baby & I.. I feel closer to her more than ever cat_pet_icon
Webber.. be a good boy & come on down, at least to yellow.. it looks so nice on you! :-D
 
Re: 1/19 Webber AMPS [375] Newbie Question

I have a newbie question.....again
The last couple of mornings Webber's AMPS has gone up. Do you all think this is rebound or do you think that his insulin wears off early? Right before his AM and PM shots his numbers get into the 300's :o and I hate the little roller-coaster ride he must be on. Is this a nomal part of LTS and rebound effect?

Thank you for your patience with us :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/19 Webber PMPS [326] +1 [323]

(((Paige))) (((Webber)))
You ARE going to find the right dose! What a great momma you are.. committed to his health! I can only imagine how challenging it is to not see HUGE breakthrus.. but trust in me.. friend.. you both are well on your way!!! xoxoxoxo


:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 1/19 Webber PMPS [326] +1 [323]

Thank you for being our cheerleader. Right back at ya!
 
Re: 1/19 Webber PMPS [326] +1 [323]

Come on down tonight Webber. I heard your mama bean will snuggle with you longer tomorrow morning if you show her some yellows. Ok, I lied. She'll snuggle with you no matter what colors you throw her way!
 
Re: 1/19 Webber PMPS [326] +1 [323]

lol, I'm glad I pre-empted your question. ;-)

It has been 6 cycles on this dose with nadirs in the 200's, so you can increase Webber's dose to 1.25 whenever you're ready.
 
Re: 1/19 Webber PMPS [326] +1 [323]

Oh bless you Libby!!! Momma bean is happy to hear that. I wish you all could see him now---laying across me, snuggling and kissing. I think he is trying to tell me he is ok and we will get there soon. I am typing with one hand sorry if I an mis-spelling badly.

Ni-ni soon here, but not before I get a +2.

Bless you all and your fur-babies. Have sweet dreams, our sugarbabies always do. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/19 Webber PMPS [326] +1 [323]

Yay! Sounds like your getting some good loving from that sugary chocokitty! It's nice that our newbie kitties are feeling better and good at displaying it cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/19 Webber PMPS [326] +1 [323]

Was Webber's PMPS 326 or was this his +11 and you didn't get a PMPS? There's nothing in the PMPS slot on Webber's SS.

Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top