Yesterday was a yellow and pink day. I lowered the dose a bit in the evening due to a commitment for a good part of the day (back now). I asked Neko if she could give me a good go-away from home number. That wasn't what I had in mind!! :shock: The dose went back up this AM.
1/18 Recap:
AMPS 287 +4 329 +9.5 296
PMPS 292 +4 357 with a biga (bread starter) raid sometime around that test ohmygod_smile
I sure was surprised at this morning's number.
We haven't seen anything in the 500's since last June. I wasn't sure how much biga Neko got. I came into the kitchen last night and caught her with her head in the bowl. It had been covered in plastic but she'd mushed it down. I had wondered if it was a bad strip, but it was a good test. And then I found the LB, and the evidence beside the LB. :shock:
Yup, guilty as charged! Cats on raw food diets don't deal well with floor/water/bit of yeast combos. She also needed a little clean-up on the back leg feathers. That didn't go over well. Just to top if off, she dropped 300 points in two hours just before I had to leave for the planning meeting. I send DH home mid day to get a quick test. At least she is coming down.
Little Miss Carb Lover had a couple of yard tours out this morning, probably still a bit of liquipoo to get rid-off. She seems fine now. No problem with appy of course. Both kitties were enjoying the nice day in the solarium. We are just high enough up in altitude to be above the fog.
1/18 Recap:
AMPS 287 +4 329 +9.5 296
PMPS 292 +4 357 with a biga (bread starter) raid sometime around that test ohmygod_smile
I sure was surprised at this morning's number.
Little Miss Carb Lover had a couple of yard tours out this morning, probably still a bit of liquipoo to get rid-off. She seems fine now. No problem with appy of course. Both kitties were enjoying the nice day in the solarium. We are just high enough up in altitude to be above the fog.