Erin & Scott
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-18-benny-amps-145-3-190.209580/
Trying to get back on track here - Benny had earned a reduction due to running low numbers, but then we got off track with a fur shot yesterday morning, so we held off. But with a PS of 94, he definitely earned it, and I'll watch closely to make sure he doesn't do a dive this morning.
On the litterbox front, we've had a bit of a setback. All had been going well, but when we got up this morning, we found a "present" at the top of the stairs. On the positive side, 1) it was fairly well formed and not a pile of mush, and 2) he had made it up the stairs, which he hasn't done recently. So all things considered, we'll give him a pass. And we may need to put a temporary litter box upstairs.
So good to see him making such good progress!
Trying to get back on track here - Benny had earned a reduction due to running low numbers, but then we got off track with a fur shot yesterday morning, so we held off. But with a PS of 94, he definitely earned it, and I'll watch closely to make sure he doesn't do a dive this morning.
On the litterbox front, we've had a bit of a setback. All had been going well, but when we got up this morning, we found a "present" at the top of the stairs. On the positive side, 1) it was fairly well formed and not a pile of mush, and 2) he had made it up the stairs, which he hasn't done recently. So all things considered, we'll give him a pass. And we may need to put a temporary litter box upstairs.
So good to see him making such good progress!
You have a lot more places to switch around the shot each day also.