1/19/10 Fluffy PMPS - 110; +3 = 105

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/19/10 Fluffy AMPS = 148

Linda and Fluffy said:
Fluffy wont budge!! We are still very grateful to be in the blue.

Hey...blue is good!! And don't give up on the boy yet...the day is young! :lol: :lol:
Come on Fluffy, tease us with a little green!! ;-)
 
Re: 1/19/10 Fluffy AMPS = 148

I'd suggest giving the dose the full 6 cycles/3 days to see if it goes anywhere. If you want some feedback, edit your subject line indicating you have a dose question so that you will get more input.
 
Re: 1/19/10 Fluffy AMPS = 148

The good news is that Fluffy's liver seems to remember its training from insulin before. :smile:

Because you are seeing blue numbers, we would usually recommend holding the dose for 5 days/10 cycles before increasing, especially since there is most likely some green in there. Let's see what today and tonight bring. There is always the chance for surprise. ;-)
 
Re: 1/19/10 Fluffy AMPS = 148

Nice and flat and BLUE! not bad :)


Don't forget to get a before bed check every night, most kitties have more action at night then during the day
 
Re: 1/19/10 Fluffy PMPS - 110

Ok we have GOT to see green tonight with a pmps number like that. Will get a +3 in 30 minutes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top