1/18 Shadow AMPS=235, PMPS=189, +5=48

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
+4=332
+8=259
AMPS=235 ~ F .75u Lev (start 6th cycle)

Yesterday's Condo

Shadow is good this morning, ate his food all up and then came to visit me on the throne, purring and being his old sweet self. I like to look as his numbers last night as a bounce...from the 61 he had yesterday afternoon at +5. It makes me feel better. :lol: My disappointment this morning has turned to a hopeful anticipation ( ~O) helps wake me up and now I feel better)
He is trying to bring himself down form the bounce. See? Attitude adjustment! :mrgreen:

He has spoiled me with his Blue days recently. I am disappointed when I see a yellow and full of despair with a pink....wrong way Shadow.....BUT, I will change my thinking this morning.....it's on the low side of yellow, right?

Where is Monique with her "Go Green" orders for my boy? Have to post this quickly so she will come.... :lol:
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow AMPS=235

Awwwwwwwww! Your post made me smile! :mrgreen:
it will all be okay!

Hey, I wanted to ask...what poison control did you call the other day? was it 1-800-213-6680? And they did not charge you?

Btw...let shadow know that latte would like to meet him on the green terrace at some point today! She hung out there allll night waiting for him, then creeped up a floor to see if he was there! She feels so lost w/o her boy!
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow AMPS=235

Good morning Pat & Shadow
Not a bad start to the day but I know the feeling
when we get "spoiled" for some numbers.
If Monique is not around yet, I'll give you the cheer.
"GO GREEN GO"

Looking out for him.
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow AMPS=235

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Pat we are only at +1 right? So I was saving the greens for later or maybe for the evening :-D How about I order up some blues for now and we go green at night while I'm sleeping. You wanna have PJ party?
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow AMPS=235

Yes, I think it was a little bounce too and now he's coming back down. Just a little wobblily bounce. With these two numbers in yellow, I feel he's heading in the right direction now and going to hit some blue very soon. He isn't far away from it right now.

Go Shadow, go, go green! (But stay high green please.) I'm picky that way... :lol:
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow AMPS=235

Do I need to revoke Putty's phone privileges again?
I would actually love to join you in a pj party this evening if there was some cooperation from 2 kitty boys.
I hear you on the frustration thing. :YMSIGH:

Hey Monique......could you please come to my condo and bark some green orders for Putty. He won't listen to me. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow AMPS=235

Shadow just loves to mess with his bean!! Get back down from there & show us those blues & greens. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Pat, Haven't seen any recent updates to Raja's ss. I know you still give her a pokus now & then. :lol: How's she doing??
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow +5=247

+4=273
+5=247

Monique....just for the record, I prefer his greens in the daytime hours. That is, if I had my druthers, I'd druther it
not be in the wee hours....but don't mind ME...you and Shadow do what you're doing...I will deal with whatever... :roll:
You might as well take the orders for the pajama party....maybe Putty will be in attendance too...we can always cancel, right? ;-)

CD...wobbly bounce eh...well, wish it would be done with whatever it was. the yellow is making me nauseous today :-|

Thanks for asking Nancy...Raja was +4=64 :mrgreen: She says she is feeling great and ready to attend some BIG
parties over the next few days. Raja just LOVES parties!!!! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow AMPS=235

what's a druther? Come down to blue and green Shadow and can I come to the pj party too? :lol:
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow AMPS=235

Hey there Pat and Shadow,

Go greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen! (Especially in the daytime)
Pedro says I should have brought him with me to Ft. Myers so he didn't have to keep calling Shadow.
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow +8=225

+6=270
+8=225

Ronnie....I guess I didn't realize it was an American saying...but this explains it best:
If I had my preference.
Origin
This is an American phrase and not used widely elsewhere. People elsewhere in the world might want to know what druthers are, as the phrase conveys otherwise. Druthers is a shortening of 'would rathers'. The phrase originated in the late 19th century and is first cited in the January 1870 edition of Overland monthly and Out West magazine, in a story called Centrepole Bill, by George F. Emery:
"If I was a youngster, I 'drather set up in any perfession but a circus-driver, but a man can't always have his 'drathers."
Druthers, as opposed to its earlier variant drathers, is traced back to 1876 in Dialect Notes:
"Bein's I caint have my druthers an' set still, I cal'late I'd better pearten up an' go 'long."


If I had my druthers, I would rather have the greens in the daytime.... :roll: As it stands now, greens sometime this week would be nice...ANY time of the night or day! he is hanging up there in the yellers and ain't botherin to come down at all!! :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 1/18 ShadowPMPS=189

AMPS=235 ~ F .75u
+4=273
+5=247
+6=270
+8=225
PMPS=189 ~ F .75u

Anybody gonna be around tonight? :-D Ya never know with this lil kitty....
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow +3=100, +4=61

PMPS=189 ~ F .75u
+3=100
+4=61
Snack a little early tonight....both kitties were asking so I gave them food at +3 and then checked Shadow at the regular +4 time....
gave him more food and he ate that up (of course, Raja got some more and ate that as well) ;-)

hmmm...now, is there going to be a caterer here tonight....Monique....? Ha.
Always asleep during our wee hours....figures. :roll: Guess there will be no catering for this pajama party :cry:
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow AMPS=235, PMPS=189, +4=61

Well looky here! You were right about Shadow hosting a pajama party, look at him go!

P.S. Tell him not to go too low, I know how much he likes that trampoline. Up / down, up / down... it makes my neck hurt watching him. :lol:
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow +5=48, +5.25=55

+4.5=53 LC snack
+5=50
+5 and 5 minutes=48
+5.25=55

Ready to grab some gravy folks...I have fed him 3 times and it isn't really doing much to bring him up...
What do you think? Monique said he should go green tonight and now she isn't even here with the food!!! :lol:
Does this mean he gets a doscrease? What should it be....a regular 75u from a fat .75u?

5 minutes later he is at 48...gravy will take affect in a bit...
edited to add: +5.25
 
haha_smiley haha_smiley haha_smiley haha_smiley haha_smiley haha_smiley haha_smiley

He is so good, he always follows my orders! Actually I ordered nothing, I just predict what he is going to do, you can see it coming by his numbers. He will bounce from this, hopefully not to high. I would say if he is over 300 at PS then hold the dose 1 more cycle then reduce when the rebound breaks, if he doesn't bounce to bad then reduce. He usually takes 1 and half cycles to clear the bounce, hopefully that will get shorter and less dramatic soon.
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow +5=48, +5.25=55

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
+4.5=53 LC snack
+5=50
+5 and 5 minutes=48
+5.25=55

Ready to grab some gravy folks...I have fed him 3 times and it isn't really doing much to bring him up...
What do you think? Monique said he should go green tonight and now she isn't even here with the food!!! :lol:
Does this mean he gets a doscrease? What should it be....a regular 75u from a fat .75u?

5 minutes later he is at 48...gravy will take affect in a bit...
edited to add: +5.25

yep, hold the dose if he starts to bounce before amps and then take a reduction the next cycle.
if it were me, i' just lose the fat off this dose...
 
Re: 1/18 Shadow +5.5=72

+5.5=72 HC working
HI Monique...good morning! :lol nice to see you.... :lol: I do hope you had a good night's sleep...

And thank you Jill.....will go to a regular .75u for him. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top