jan and Hep and sara (GA)
Very Active Member
Morning LL,
Sara is doing well. A little to well for me re her PS. So I shot at +13 [#126] She is guarding her bathroom rug, which is not a surprise to me.
These are the #'s I took this morning:
+12 71
+12.5 108
AMPS 126 [shot 1.75 @ +13]
I gave her HC last night because she was 53 and had to go to bed. I did another check to make sure that she was going up. In hindsight I probley should have let her get lower, so I can see if she needs a dosecrease.
I'll see what happens tonight. Tomorrow is one of my late days. I don't have to get up till 4:30am instead of 3:30.
Of course I'm off to work.
Have a great day,
jan and sara
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2911
yesterdays thread
Sara is doing well. A little to well for me re her PS. So I shot at +13 [#126] She is guarding her bathroom rug, which is not a surprise to me.
These are the #'s I took this morning:
+12 71
+12.5 108
AMPS 126 [shot 1.75 @ +13]
I gave her HC last night because she was 53 and had to go to bed. I did another check to make sure that she was going up. In hindsight I probley should have let her get lower, so I can see if she needs a dosecrease.
I'll see what happens tonight. Tomorrow is one of my late days. I don't have to get up till 4:30am instead of 3:30.
Of course I'm off to work.
Have a great day,
jan and sara
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2911
yesterdays thread