1/18 Moonie +11~231, +11.75~201-PMPS~218

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Here we are In RBC! Moonie dropped to 64 last nite & I brought her up with lc food & mc gravy--
Going out today after her +2.5 for about 6 hours--Shot 1.00 less a drop..Worried now, should have reduced the dose a little more...Didnt want to ruin momentum..Will be her & will do.
Today is the funeral of DH's aunt, so we'll be gone for the day--Taking my own car, so that I can leave :lol:
To come home to my Baby!!
Leaving out a lot of food--Cats ate all I left out, despite all the company ;-)
BBL--Have a good Monday..

yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2940
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 261

Moonie got all your attention last night eh?

((Roni)) Thinking of you today....

glad you will be able to leave when you feel you need to....smart move :thumbup

It will be a long day...when is everyone leaving? (Oh, sorry, guess that's rude to ask them...when are you leaving? :lol: _)
but will they be staying overnight again? Good luck if they are.... :YMHUG:
Hope Moonie behaves while you are gone....
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 261

Prayers for your family today ((Roni))

Hope Moonie drops down to blue for u - green would be nice, but as long as she's feeling good and purry :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 261

Hi Roni..

Hope that Moonie will be back to her blues and greens soon..
She is such a good kitty giving you a break today :-D
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie AMPS 261

nice green last night, and no worries leaving Moonie alone in RBC. Good kitty for taking such good care of your mom. :smile:
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie +11~231,+11.75~201

Think Moonie is double dipping here-Is this double dipping?? I'm waiting 15 min.to retest
RECAP: Amps261,+1.5~256,
Then this.. confused_cat confused_cat She ate her chicken treat & left before I could test again..........
BRAT!!
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie +11~231, +11.75~201,PMPS~218

All is OK :mrgreen:It was a double dip!! Gee I never had one!! --Shot her & all is well, but last nite she was 217 & did one of her dropsies..Surfed nice with a little help--Oh NO Again??
Sorry if I didnt visit your condos today--Family stuff--DILS will be here till FRIDAY_ :-Q :-Q :-Q grr_red :dizcat
Poor cats are displaced for days!! Confusion reigns!! HEEELLLLLPPP!!!!! :o
Be back at +2--They'll be back here soon! Hide me Hide ME!!.........
 
Hang in there. We have times like these so we really appreciate the quiet times.
Just keep repeating "there's no place like home..."
 
We can hide you here....in Raja's closet....!!! They won't find you.....

Uh...did you say they were staying until FRIDAY????????
WHA???
(that is just nor right...............for a funeral they stay for a week?
What if it was a happy occasion.......would it be a month??? :o )

Oh YES, DO come over...get out of there immediately!!!

Do NOT look back...

Leave NOW!!!!!!
 
Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
We can hide you here....in Raja's closet....!!! They won't find you.....

Uh...did you say they were staying until FRIDAY????????
WHA???
(that is just nor right...............for a funeral they stay for a week?
What if it was a happy occasion.......would it be a month??? :o )

Oh YES, DO come over...get out of there immediately!!!

Do NOT look back...

Leave NOW!!!!!!

You are too funny Pat! haha_smiley Raja probably has a whole kingdom in her closet!

And Roni, you know you can always come to Florida to escape...between Pat and me, we can put you up and make you feel right at home poking the cats and in between you can enjoy the wonderful weather we are (NOT) having! angry(2)_cat

Seriously, it will be over before you know it....you will be bored....and loving it! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/18 Moonie+11.75~201-PMPS~218,+3~93 ni ni LL,J's,A's

Boy, my ni ni list is growing!! She does her usual +3 dropsy..It's fine ,I'm so glad to see the green again haha_smiley(scary smilie)
Moonie & Copper will be so happy when their LB's are back in their usual place in our other bedroom!! They are soo confused :lol: --Nah! They're cats--smart, devious & adaptable :?: ..It will be good to have quiet again!

DH's Family--come & stay for days & days, & never ask if it's OK to come or when--they just come--It's their way..Oh well too old to change now! Accept the things I cannot change :smile:

So I am leaving out much Food for Moonie, in case she dropsys more nailbite_smile , and am sooooo tired..
Wishing you all pleasant dreams, good health for cats & Beans, and that Welcoming Sleepus--Ni ni LL & Hugs~!
 
It's past your ni ni time, so just here to leave some ((( hugs ))) and hopes that you have pleasant dreams... of a quiet house.... :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top