Mariaana and Milo
Member Since 2021
Milo's last curve was done on January 7/2022, and his Lantus was increased to 2.5 Units at that time.
His Nadir was 144 mg/dl (8 mmol/L) today,my guess is that we need to Maintain on 2.5 Units for another week? (according to the SLGS protocol) Thank You.
His Nadir was 144 mg/dl (8 mmol/L) today,my guess is that we need to Maintain on 2.5 Units for another week? (according to the SLGS protocol) Thank You.