Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(ahhhhh.... the good stuff today!), and Happy Tuesday!
Kitties!! Mark your calendar! The Wolf Full Moon is coming - tomorrow!, and we will party in grand style, at Camp Stu! See you there ~~ Mannie
1/17 Condo
1/17 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Cowboy Cookout 5%, PM CYCLE: Merrick Southern Delight 4%, FF Tuna Feast 7%, FF EMedley Chicken Florentine 10%
amps 423: 2.5u: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW DOSE
+2 367
+4 270
+5.5 241
+10 198
pmps 179: 2.5u: 2nd cycle on this dose
+1 154
+2 124 fed 7% LC/MC
+3 89 fed 10% MC
+3.5 97
+4 93
+4.5 76 fed 7% LC/MC
+5 82
+5.5 107 fed 3% LC
+6 105
amps 299: 2.5u: 3rd cycle on this dose
+2 299
I love new doses, they hold such promise. I increased Mannie's dose yesterday morning from a 2.25 to a 2.5. The day was one of a slidage from red to a blue pmps. Evening cycle went green :mrgreen: (SWEET!), and Mannie was able to get a decent green/blue surf going. We are up this morning to a high yellow, not too unexpected. I hope his day today is as nice as last nights.
You did great big guy! cat_pet_icon
Lucky for me: the cuddly kitty returned last night, spent the night sleeping on my feet.
I had a good laugh this morning when the first thing Mannie did after heading up stairs was latch onto the nanner pile: claw attachments, licking, chewing, slobbering, arranging. I had to pull him away, with him dragging them with him, for testing. :lol: :lol: One happy kitty this AM: purrs for testing, and major conversation while eating: a repeat of yesterday's chow down: nom nom nom purr nom nom.... hooray for Merrick's Southern Delight. Mannie sorta passed auto feeder this AM for his +1 - at least the civvie didn't get it.
At past report: back to nanner sleeping..... well duh.
Have a great day everyone!
Mannie and I send our condolences to Nicole and her family at this time of loss.
(ahhhhh.... the good stuff today!), and Happy Tuesday!Kitties!! Mark your calendar! The Wolf Full Moon is coming - tomorrow!, and we will party in grand style, at Camp Stu! See you there ~~ Mannie
1/17 Condo
1/17 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Cowboy Cookout 5%, PM CYCLE: Merrick Southern Delight 4%, FF Tuna Feast 7%, FF EMedley Chicken Florentine 10%
amps 423: 2.5u: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW DOSE
+2 367
+4 270
+5.5 241
+10 198
pmps 179: 2.5u: 2nd cycle on this dose
+1 154
+2 124 fed 7% LC/MC
+3 89 fed 10% MC
+3.5 97
+4 93
+4.5 76 fed 7% LC/MC
+5 82
+5.5 107 fed 3% LC
+6 105
amps 299: 2.5u: 3rd cycle on this dose
+2 299
I love new doses, they hold such promise. I increased Mannie's dose yesterday morning from a 2.25 to a 2.5. The day was one of a slidage from red to a blue pmps. Evening cycle went green :mrgreen: (SWEET!), and Mannie was able to get a decent green/blue surf going. We are up this morning to a high yellow, not too unexpected. I hope his day today is as nice as last nights.
Lucky for me: the cuddly kitty returned last night, spent the night sleeping on my feet.
Have a great day everyone!
Mannie and I send our condolences to Nicole and her family at this time of loss.