1/18 Bee AMPS~148 f.25

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy & Bee

Active Member
Good morning LL!

It's a pretty, sunny day here in Florida & I found Bee in the window soaking up some rays. She wasn't even screaming for breffis...until she saw me. :lol:

She hasn't done anything yet to pay me back for our skipped shot yesterday am. Keeping her dosecrease to f.25 until I'm sure any rebound has cleared. Good idea?? :idea:

Hope everyone gets lots of purrs & pretty numbers today!!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2942
 
+2~177

Seeing a little food spike here. Hopefully she'll be a good girl & surf nice blues& greens while I'm at work!! :mrgreen:

Have a great day everyone!
 
I hope that Bee surfed the day in some blues and greens while you were at tbp..

She is doing very well! Even with the missed shot of latter :mrgreen:
 
PMPS~239

Came home to empty bowls & hungry kitties. They were curled up on the couch together...haven't seen that for a while! :YMHUG:

Pretty pleased to see the blues & yellows after Bee's skipped shot & dosecrease. :mrgreen: I was afraid she'd really go wonky on me.

Rest up those ears tonight, Bee! I've got some hours off the next two days & we're gonna find out what you're doing all day!!
 
Oh, poor Bee. And she probably looks forward to your time together... now you will
be bugging her for ear pricks.
Well, she is a good little girl....so glad they were happy and cuddly tonight...so cute!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top