1/17 Shasta PMPS=254 +5.5=158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
1/16 Shasta

Happy 3 day weekend...TGIF!!!

WCR: All Ps in place. Snuggles at sleep time...snuggles at wake time...do I have to go to work?! I was worried about her appy because she barely ate when I first presented it to her. Instead, she joined me in the bathroom while I got ready for work. She did, however, just finish all of her breffis...as I held her bowl for her! :-D Currently, she's preening and she's already left me prezzies in the LB. :-D Just a note, she seems to be drinking a bit more water the past few days, but I've also had the heater on a bit...so I wonder if that is affecting her?!

I have a rehearsal in Orlando tonight and all day tomorrow, which means that I will be skipping her shot tomorrow night. :YMSIGH: But I'm definitely happy to have a three day weekend!! Time to get my "Downton Abbey" on this weekend!!! Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=256 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=215
+1.5=254 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=254 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+5.5=158 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 2
 
Re: 1/17 Shasta AMPS=256 +1=215 +1.5=254

Yay for a good appy this morning and those nice snuggles. That does make it hard to leave for tbp.
 
Re: 1/17 Shasta AMPS=256 +1=215 +1.5=254

Hi guys .. aww, sounds like shasta is in a very good mood this morning! We notice during the winter twix goes crazy over the water so that could probably affect shasta as well .. Enjoy your three day weekend!
 
Re: 1/17 Shasta AMPS=256 +1=215 +1.5=254

Well that work just interrupts everything good! I'm jealous you get a 3 day weekend. Good Shasta, to finish breffis for her bean, and get the Ps in place so you could leave and not worry :-D . Hope your Friday is going well!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top