Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
1/16 Shasta
Happy 3 day weekend...TGIF!!!
WCR: All Ps in place. Snuggles at sleep time...snuggles at wake time...do I have to go to work?! I was worried about her appy because she barely ate when I first presented it to her. Instead, she joined me in the bathroom while I got ready for work. She did, however, just finish all of her breffis...as I held her bowl for her!
Currently, she's preening and she's already left me prezzies in the LB.
Just a note, she seems to be drinking a bit more water the past few days, but I've also had the heater on a bit...so I wonder if that is affecting her?!
I have a rehearsal in Orlando tonight and all day tomorrow, which means that I will be skipping her shot tomorrow night. :YMSIGH: But I'm definitely happy to have a three day weekend!! Time to get my "Downton Abbey" on this weekend!!! Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=256 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=215
+1.5=254 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=254 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+5.5=158 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 2
Happy 3 day weekend...TGIF!!!
WCR: All Ps in place. Snuggles at sleep time...snuggles at wake time...do I have to go to work?! I was worried about her appy because she barely ate when I first presented it to her. Instead, she joined me in the bathroom while I got ready for work. She did, however, just finish all of her breffis...as I held her bowl for her!
I have a rehearsal in Orlando tonight and all day tomorrow, which means that I will be skipping her shot tomorrow night. :YMSIGH: But I'm definitely happy to have a three day weekend!! Time to get my "Downton Abbey" on this weekend!!! Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=256 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=215
+1.5=254 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=254 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+5.5=158 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 2