1/17 Kitty AMPS 88

Status
Not open for further replies.
Kitty is doing sooooo great bcatrun_gif --Moonie Drags herself across the carpeting & it is the funniest thing!!
I heard her doing it & she looks up, like wow! Why arent you paying attention??
Have a great Sunday!
 
What a pretty SS Kitty has, all green lately. Contrary to what Kermit says, it IS easy being green for Kitty.

Kermit.jpg

"It's Not Easy Being Green"
 
Re: 1/17 Kitty +5.75 65, PMPS 77

Thanks -- he DOES make it look easy! (Yeah, well, he doesn't wash his dishes or clean his box. :lol: )

WBR: His beans are behaving well, too, if I do say so myself! Day 5 on the straight & narrow protocol path begins. :thumbup
 
"More interested in the rug's potential for a claw sharpener than his breakfast!" Kitty priorties!

Sooooo... how is the PMPS? I'll bet it's green (antijinx) :mrgreen:
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
I was just looking at Kitty's profile. Isn't he due for a dental X-ray this month?

The SS is a work of art.

Kitty works only in paw paints. He favors green. :mrgreen:

Sienne, you are GOOD. Yes, he is due for the dental x-ray, and a dental cleaning too. Following my car troubles of last month (filed under: don't drive when the brakes are reeeeeally soft), I haven't had a car. I will have one this week, and I will schedule his appointment.

Hmm, I have an unfilled cavity. Whose dental work comes first? His, I think. Definitely, his. Because I'm making the appointments!! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top