Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-185-7-5-126-9-5-211-pmps-319-3-273.131546/
Good morning! Starting in low yellow this morning, so hope she doesnt do a dive before mom can test/feed. She usually gets a +2.5, and I left her notes, as I always do, on what to do, even though she knows what to do I like to remind her.
. This is the 5th shot on the increase to 3u. Off to work I go after 2 days off, and I will update tonight. Have a great Caturday!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-185-7-5-126-9-5-211-pmps-319-3-273.131546/
Good morning! Starting in low yellow this morning, so hope she doesnt do a dive before mom can test/feed. She usually gets a +2.5, and I left her notes, as I always do, on what to do, even though she knows what to do I like to remind her.