1/17 Chi Chi AMPS 225+2.5 156+3.5 119+5 92+7 140 PMPS 292+3 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-185-7-5-126-9-5-211-pmps-319-3-273.131546/

Good morning! Starting in low yellow this morning, so hope she doesnt do a dive before mom can test/feed. She usually gets a +2.5, and I left her notes, as I always do, on what to do, even though she knows what to do I like to remind her.:). This is the 5th shot on the increase to 3u. Off to work I go after 2 days off, and I will update tonight. Have a great Caturday!
 
Hope Chi Chi surfed safely for your mom today, Laura, and that you had a great day at work (well, as great as a day can be when one is working)!
 
Got home late tonight. Had to call a "rainbow" code at work right as I was leaving, as a resident went missing. After searching the building, I was just about to call the next step, when he walked in the door with a friend who forgot to sign him out.:rolleyes: Just glad he was ok. So I had mom feed 12% today for all 3 feedings. I was afraid she was going to drop too low for mom to deal with. Im sure she would have dropped lower otherwise, but now she is almost pink at pmps. I will post her +3 later.
 
What a stressful way to end your day at work. I'm glad that there was a good outcome. I hope ChChi gets back on track tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top