1/16 Kitty AMPS 78 - MC advice received

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy and Kitty

Member Since 2009
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2714

See below for MC question.

...in which I finally asked, "So what would happen if I reduced too fast?" and got a reality check. Thank you all again for reminding me to stay on the straight and narrow path of the protocol! :-D

Kitty is feeling good, I think. He woke us up twice - 6 a.m. and 8 a.m. - because he wanted to go outside. cat(2)_steam But I got a PM +7 check, and it was a pretty 81. We should be able to leave him for a few hours today with no trouble.
 
Re: 1/16 Kitty AMPS 78

Nice AMPS for kitty. Hope you have a good day. Glad we don't need handcuffs for you. Patience, breathe. Look how far Kitty has come under your dedication and supervision.
 
Re: 1/16 Kitty AM +2 66 - leave out MC?

I will give him a LC snack, but then I have to leave until +6. Should I leave out MC for him? Or just regular LC?
 
Re: 1/16 Kitty AMPS 78 - MC advice?

Kitty often drops early and is fine with his early snackus. I'd leave LC, but you could do half and half or all MC if you wanted. Usually when I feed MC, it is because of a 40-50 at +2 or so....but that is just me. :-D
 
Re: 1/16 Kitty AMPS 78 - MC advice?

Cassandra and Sasha said:
Kitty often drops early and is fine with his early snackus. I'd leave LC, but you could do half and half or all MC if you wanted. Usually when I feed MC, it is because of a 40-50 at +2 or so....but that is just me. :-D

YOU are tougher than I am!! And a better cook, too. :mrgreen:

thanks. I'll leave both. A little this, a little that.
 
Re: 1/16 Kitty AMPS 78 - MC advice?

Kitty is looking absolutely fabulous!!!!!!!!!
.... and gotta luv that protocol... ! ;-)
 
Re: 1/16 Kitty +6 71, PMPS 76

No....that is all in your mind.

Not possible, Cassandra. I have no mind left! :lol:

I think he enjoyed a little MC gravy while we were away, but it didn't seem to matter. :-D

And so begins our fourth day on this dose, but who's counting???? :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top