Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
We had a lower-than-usual preshot number and a dose increase this morning so I was a bit nervous, but it looks like now she might be bouncing from dipping into the blue last night.
Have a good day, all.
1/15 Ember AMPS 330, +2 379, +4 306, +6 344
Have a good day, all.
1/15 Ember AMPS 330, +2 379, +4 306, +6 344