1/16 Chnoudi PMPS 198 +2 166 +4 134 Increase dose?

Melita & Chnoudi

Member Since 2020
Hello to everyone and Happy new year!! - i have't post since 2021. I hope you all all fine! :):):)

Chnoudi is mostly blue, after the vacation dose I applied due to the trip in my hometown.
Do you think that it's time for an increase to 0.50?

Thank you all
 
It’s a food bump. I think onset is possibly after +2. For Max it was around +2.5-3 unless he started off low. Good luck with the increase.
Yes...This year she has food bumps mainly after the meals with 6% carbs. But the last days there were always food bumps, even with lower carbs...
Anyway, let's see how she will react to 0.50. Thank you so much Elise!!! :bighug::kiss:
 
Back
Top