1/16 Chnoudi PMPS 198 +2 166 +4 134 Increase dose?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Melita & Chnoudi, Jan 16, 2022.

  1. Melita & Chnoudi

    Melita & Chnoudi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2020
    Hello to everyone and Happy new year!! - i have't post since 2021. I hope you all all fine! :):):)

    Chnoudi is mostly blue, after the vacation dose I applied due to the trip in my hometown.
    Do you think that it's time for an increase to 0.50?

    Thank you all
     
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Let me look. I will return.
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes. I would increase. Good luck.
     
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Thanks Elise :cat:
     
  6. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I agree -- it's time for an increase.
     
    Melita & Chnoudi likes this.
  7. Melita & Chnoudi

    Melita & Chnoudi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2020
    Thank you so much!!!:bighug: I increased.. I hope it's only for a while.
    She is always higher @+2.. I don't know why... :(
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    It’s a food bump. I think onset is possibly after +2. For Max it was around +2.5-3 unless he started off low. Good luck with the increase.
     
  9. Melita & Chnoudi

    Melita & Chnoudi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2020
    Yes...This year she has food bumps mainly after the meals with 6% carbs. But the last days there were always food bumps, even with lower carbs...
    Anyway, let's see how she will react to 0.50. Thank you so much Elise!!! :bighug::kiss:
     

Share This Page