1/15 Putty AMPS 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2539

I was expecting this bounce from the 56 last night. Putty needs to sit in the front of the class in LTS. I think he sitting in the back of the class being silly.
+2 219
+4 201
I hope he is going to continue his slow drop today.
Should I add a little fat to this dose people?
 
Nice green cycle last nite for Putty kitty.
Not too bad of a bounce, blue bounce is ok.

Hope u get feedback on the dose question today.

have a nice day Miriam :)
 
You sure he isn't giving his teacher a get out early note??? Putty isn't doing to bad today...not bouncing as high, nice blue...good day, I'd say. Not sure about dosing tho.

Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Much nicer AMPS Putty. Hope he continues to surf nicely and a little lower. As for the dose, I wish I could answer that question. Good luck, have a good day. Maybe Putty is teacher's pet and not paying attention sometimes. Would not be hard for him to be teacher's pet in LTS.
 
Re: 1/15 Putty PMPS 242

AMPS 164
+2 219
+4 201
+8 181
PMPS 242 :-Q

I am going to increase to a fat 2.0u tomorrow morning. Hear that Mr. Putster. dancing_cat
 
Putty, Putty, Putty. Look what you have done now! You got lost and you are heading in the wrong direction there buddy!

Let's move on down to some nice blues again please.
 
Threats for Putty....well, I think you should increase his dose and also take away
his cell phone for a week....(is he listening???) :lol: Or maybe reading over your shoulder?
Think we have to ship our boys off to a special boarding school where they can concentrate
on doing a good job. Reform school...yeah, that's the ticket!!!
 
Hope Polite Putty was sitting on the puter desk when you typed about the dosecrease. Have a good night. Good luck with the dosecrease bet that will get you his "favorite number". Just kidding.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top