1.15 Macho amps 296 pmps 75

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Garciacat, Jan 15, 2022.

  1. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
  2. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Hi Al, that's a big drop from the 179 you got at +9. I don't know if you should shoot or not. Hopefully Elise will see your tag. Tagging @Wendy&Neko as she is on the board right now.
     
  3. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Can you put a question mark up on the thread title?
     
  4. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    I would say to be safe, you should skip tonight since no one is answering. He's doing really well and you can catch up tomorrow morning. Sound good?
     
  5. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Can you test him again to see if he is coming up a little?
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Hi. I’m here. Did you test again?
     
  7. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    yes. 70
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    When did he last eat?
     
  9. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    i just gave him half of spoon at pmps
     
  10. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    He’s having a late nadir. It could be like the last time your shot green but he could also stay green for hours and you are already an hour off schedule. Was that 1/2 spoon when at 75 or 70? Wondering if it was an hour later?
     
    Last edited: Jan 15, 2022
  11. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    It’s okay to skip. He might take several cycles to see green again but he will.
     
    Garciacat and Katherine&Ruby like this.
  12. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    70 hour later.
     
  13. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    So he didn’t go up. It would be a very long night I think if you shot. Feed him and relax .
     
    Katherine&Ruby likes this.
  14. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    he is the same number and i checked with both meters.
     
  15. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    i was cleaning his and ⛲️
     
  16. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I hope you fed him.
     
    Garciacat likes this.
  17. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    i will not get away with it. :smuggrin:
     
    Ashleigh & Ares and tiffmaxee like this.
  18. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I see you gave 3.5 last night. How late was that? He still could have gone low. That reduced dose would not necessarily effect last night’s cycle but it could effect today or the next few.
     
  19. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    yes.
    I gave him FF half can of tuscany and half ff pate.
     
  20. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    i was trying to not make him bounce.
    Garcia.
     
  21. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    He’s clearing them fast! Nice to see green already.
     
    Garciacat likes this.
  22. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Definitely get another test in 30 minutes after feeding and test again in another 30. He might earn a reduction. If not a +11 tonight. Start a new thread please.
     
    Garciacat likes this.

Share This Page