Rocket & his Mom
Member Since 2010
gave the bupe about 2 hrs ago...he won't eat at all...been trying to get him to but no luck....so i will have to skip the am dose
AM BG 106
and i only gave 0.4ml of bupe....instead of the full dose of 0.52ml
he did much better last night with the much lower dose of 0.26ml
so will report later....i guess....i'm drained...it's been a rough night....
here is yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34314
AM BG 106
and i only gave 0.4ml of bupe....instead of the full dose of 0.52ml
he did much better last night with the much lower dose of 0.26ml
so will report later....i guess....i'm drained...it's been a rough night....
here is yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34314