KPassa
Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.
I tried to increase Mikey around New Year's from 2u to a fat 2u, but his numbers weren't having any of it. I probably shouldn't have increased him just as I started a new pen because it seems the old pen had lost a tiny bit of its punch. :roll: He had two PM pre-shots in the 60s within the first three days of increasing from 2u to a fat 2u. At least I know he's still overly sensitive to dose increases. ohmygod_smile
Now I'm wondering if I should actually decrease a bit to a skinny 2u because of these high AM numbers. At first I thought it was just a PM fur shot, but it's been happening so consistently, I'm thinking he's dropping too low at night. I've tried catching him going low at night (staying up till 4 am a couple of times, even), and still no luck. He's not dropping crazy low, but he is dropping low enough that I wouldn't necessarily consider an increase if it weren't for his high pre-shots. :YMSIGH: But, since the increase didn't work, that's why I'm now thinking it's time to go the opposite route and see if a decrease would help level him out instead of him having these large swings. Time for my patience pants, I guess.
I tried to increase Mikey around New Year's from 2u to a fat 2u, but his numbers weren't having any of it. I probably shouldn't have increased him just as I started a new pen because it seems the old pen had lost a tiny bit of its punch. :roll: He had two PM pre-shots in the 60s within the first three days of increasing from 2u to a fat 2u. At least I know he's still overly sensitive to dose increases. ohmygod_smile
Now I'm wondering if I should actually decrease a bit to a skinny 2u because of these high AM numbers. At first I thought it was just a PM fur shot, but it's been happening so consistently, I'm thinking he's dropping too low at night. I've tried catching him going low at night (staying up till 4 am a couple of times, even), and still no luck. He's not dropping crazy low, but he is dropping low enough that I wouldn't necessarily consider an increase if it weren't for his high pre-shots. :YMSIGH: But, since the increase didn't work, that's why I'm now thinking it's time to go the opposite route and see if a decrease would help level him out instead of him having these large swings. Time for my patience pants, I guess.