Gracie's Yesterday
1/13 Recap:
AMPS: 139
+2: 173
+5: 194
+9: 171
PMPS: 143
+2: 151
+4: 97
+5: 97
+6.5: 104
+8.5: 156
Happy Tuesday!! Sending tons of healing vines to Toonces, Ozy, Lucy, JD, Jupe, and any others who need them.
Last night, Mike and I were cooking chicken for dinner. I heard Gracie jump up on the bar stools. And oh so slowly, an adorable little brown head with big brown eyes peeked up above the bar Baby can haz CHICKEN, mama???. Ok...I know we are partial but she is really, really adorable all the time but there are moments on top of that where she kind of takes our breath away with uber adorableness. And the nightly romp complete with Tobey cooing is starting to become habitual. I had the bedroom doors mostly closed with just a crack so they could get out but Mike actually stuck his head in the room in response to the noise and said "What's going on in here?" :lol: :lol: :lol:
A sea of blue for LBG but we aren't complaining after the icky sky of yellow the weeks before. Her cycles are getting better and numbers slowly coming down and she is staying fairly flat. So we're paying attention to the protocol and giving her at least ten cycles on this dose. If she gets into green a little more, we'll give her more time.
Sorry to be so late; I had an early morning hair appointment, errands to run, and Mike and I took a nice long hike then went to Whole Foods and stocked up on some yummy dinner items.
I'll be back after shot time. Have a super evening.
1/13 Recap:
AMPS: 139
+2: 173
+5: 194
+9: 171
PMPS: 143
+2: 151
+4: 97
+5: 97
+6.5: 104
+8.5: 156
Happy Tuesday!! Sending tons of healing vines to Toonces, Ozy, Lucy, JD, Jupe, and any others who need them.
Last night, Mike and I were cooking chicken for dinner. I heard Gracie jump up on the bar stools. And oh so slowly, an adorable little brown head with big brown eyes peeked up above the bar Baby can haz CHICKEN, mama???. Ok...I know we are partial but she is really, really adorable all the time but there are moments on top of that where she kind of takes our breath away with uber adorableness. And the nightly romp complete with Tobey cooing is starting to become habitual. I had the bedroom doors mostly closed with just a crack so they could get out but Mike actually stuck his head in the room in response to the noise and said "What's going on in here?" :lol: :lol: :lol:
A sea of blue for LBG but we aren't complaining after the icky sky of yellow the weeks before. Her cycles are getting better and numbers slowly coming down and she is staying fairly flat. So we're paying attention to the protocol and giving her at least ten cycles on this dose. If she gets into green a little more, we'll give her more time.
Sorry to be so late; I had an early morning hair appointment, errands to run, and Mike and I took a nice long hike then went to Whole Foods and stocked up on some yummy dinner items.