1/14 Gracie AMPS 107 +4 158 +10 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

1/13 Recap:
AMPS: 139
+2: 173
+5: 194
+9: 171
PMPS: 143
+2: 151
+4: 97
+5: 97
+6.5: 104
+8.5: 156


Happy Tuesday!! Sending tons of healing vines to Toonces, Ozy, Lucy, JD, Jupe, and any others who need them.

Last night, Mike and I were cooking chicken for dinner. I heard Gracie jump up on the bar stools. And oh so slowly, an adorable little brown head with big brown eyes peeked up above the bar Baby can haz CHICKEN, mama???. Ok...I know we are partial but she is really, really adorable all the time but there are moments on top of that where she kind of takes our breath away with uber adorableness. And the nightly romp complete with Tobey cooing is starting to become habitual. I had the bedroom doors mostly closed with just a crack so they could get out but Mike actually stuck his head in the room in response to the noise and said "What's going on in here?" :lol: :lol: :lol:

A sea of blue for LBG but we aren't complaining after the icky sky of yellow the weeks before. Her cycles are getting better and numbers slowly coming down and she is staying fairly flat. So we're paying attention to the protocol and giving her at least ten cycles on this dose. If she gets into green a little more, we'll give her more time.

Sorry to be so late; I had an early morning hair appointment, errands to run, and Mike and I took a nice long hike then went to Whole Foods and stocked up on some yummy dinner items. :-D I'll be back after shot time. Have a super evening.
 
You really need to share this uber cuteness on video for us to see :-D I would love that!
Those are very lovely numbers for miss Gracie today and a hike with DH sounds just wonderful.
Have a wonderful rest of your evening my friend :YMHUG:
 
Sweet Gracie...I'm assuming you gotz chicken? ;-) I'm glad she's looking lovely in blues! Maybe you'll see the lagoon tonight. It's nice that you and Mike could do some things together today! Scritches to Tobey and Gracie from me! Hope you have a nice evening. :-D
 
Nice day and nice report for Gracie. I have no doubt that her cuteness could take anyone's breath away! Have a great evening, Marje!
 
Sounds like a great day was had by the whole family. Enjoy the evening and all those fabulous Whole Foods fuds!

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty

Yo Tobey, Gracie: Full Wolf Moon Party tomorrow at Camp Stu. I needs you, Tobey, to help set up and to drill the holes in the lake for ice fishing. Cimmamum cookies need to be baked, too. See ya tomorrow,
~ Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top