Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-13-chispa-107-amps-84-3-pmps-125.272967/
It seems like Chispa's numbers are drifting upward since I increased her dose from 2.75 to 3. Not sure what to make of that.
Hope everyone is having a happy weekend!
It seems like Chispa's numbers are drifting upward since I increased her dose from 2.75 to 3. Not sure what to make of that.
Hope everyone is having a happy weekend!
