Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 1/12 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-12-yoyo-amps-147-2-67-pmps-92-1-103.224210/
Day 1 @ 1.5 Units Lantus
Good Morning.....yesterday Yoyo went down to 39. I am not sure if his early vomiting had any effect on his BG low number, but I reduced him last night to 1.5 units following TR Regulations.
(I think this is too big of a reduction for him, he does better when his dose is shaved. But better safe than sorry, I can always increase his dose if his numbers go to high).
Surf safely Kitties
and wishing everyone a good start to the week
Day 1 @ 1.5 Units Lantus
Good Morning.....yesterday Yoyo went down to 39. I am not sure if his early vomiting had any effect on his BG low number, but I reduced him last night to 1.5 units following TR Regulations.
(I think this is too big of a reduction for him, he does better when his dose is shaved. But better safe than sorry, I can always increase his dose if his numbers go to high).
Surf safely Kitties

