1/13 Yoyo AMPS 192,+2 153,PMPS 186,

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday 1/12 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-12-yoyo-amps-147-2-67-pmps-92-1-103.224210/

Day 1 @ 1.5 Units Lantus

Good Morning.....yesterday Yoyo went down to 39. I am not sure if his early vomiting had any effect on his BG low number, but I reduced him last night to 1.5 units following TR Regulations.
(I think this is too big of a reduction for him, he does better when his dose is shaved. But better safe than sorry, I can always increase his dose if his numbers go to high).

Surf safely Kitties :D and wishing everyone a good start to the week:bighug:
 
Great start for Yoyo today!

I think you made the right call to do a full reduction this time. I think Mowgli is the same as Yoyo he seems to respond more favourably to smaller dose changes.

have a great day Debra!
 
Back
Top