1/13 Mumf PMPS 86

MumfsFriend

Member Since 2021
Hey there,
So we have reduced my sugar cat’s insulin to one unit and I just tested his blood sugar and he’s at 86. I don’t know what to do. I’ve been super anxious these last days because he’s had some very low numbers on Tuesday and I know that his evening cycle tends to be lower. I cannot stay awake another night and test him because I’m not well and I have a stress fracture in my foot, I need rest. Should I skip the shot tonight? Should I give them a token dose?
I can’t stall and wait for the numbers to come up because he’s starving, I didn’t get a test in during the cycle today and probably should have.
 
Back
Top