KPassa
Member Since 2012
Decided to start a new condo because his AMPS condo is quite long.
Basically, I need dosing advice! I've been delaying or skipping shots any time he's been under 200, but I don't want to keep doing that because he's been looking so good these last few days and if I skip a shot, I know that will screw up his numbers for at least the next couple of days, if not longer. Should I still shoot?
+12:00 - 154
+12:10 - 143
Note: This is with the ReliOn Prime, which last night gave my brother 310, 260, and 280 for his PMPS numbers, so not sure how accurate it is. I've pulled out my Micro and he's reading 156.
Basically, I need dosing advice! I've been delaying or skipping shots any time he's been under 200, but I don't want to keep doing that because he's been looking so good these last few days and if I skip a shot, I know that will screw up his numbers for at least the next couple of days, if not longer. Should I still shoot?
+12:00 - 154
+12:10 - 143
Note: This is with the ReliOn Prime, which last night gave my brother 310, 260, and 280 for his PMPS numbers, so not sure how accurate it is. I've pulled out my Micro and he's reading 156.