Gracie's Yesterday
1/12 Recap:
AMPS: 121
+2: 162
+4: 229
+6.5: 233
+9.5: 234
PMPS; 260
+2: 278
+5: 186
+6.5: 174
+9: 197
Good afternoon and welcome back to another Monday! Sending eating and healing vines to JD. Also sending healing vines to Ozy and Lucy and Jupe.
Yesterday when my DBFF and I left for our hike, Tobey and Gracie had curled up together on our bed all snuggled on the down comforter and sherpa with the sun shining in on them. When I dropped by the house at +6.5 to check her, they hadn't moved. DBFF and I went to lunch. When I got back at +9.5....still had not moved :lol: :lol: :lol: They finally got up at dinner, ate, played. They must have been well rested because when my eyelids were slamming shut about midnight, they went wild. When they have their WWF, Tobey coos. I have never heard a cat coo like he does. It is the funniest thing ever....Gracie can be whaling away on him and he's just making these happy little coo sounds. They romped, they ran up and down the ramp, under the bed, down the hall, back into our room, wrassled more, coo coo. They were still going at it when I fell asleep. :lol: :lol: :lol: They must have finally worn out because after +6.5 last night, I felt LBG curling up next to me, purring up a storm.
They both had chiropractic adjustments today by the vet who always did Gussie's weekly treatments. She's not a bone cracker.....it's gentle manipulation. They are now both blissfully napping in the sun.
Holding onto this dose and letting it settle more.
Have a super day. Mike is home and we're going out for a hike and to Costco.
1/12 Recap:
AMPS: 121
+2: 162
+4: 229
+6.5: 233
+9.5: 234
PMPS; 260
+2: 278
+5: 186
+6.5: 174
+9: 197
Good afternoon and welcome back to another Monday! Sending eating and healing vines to JD. Also sending healing vines to Ozy and Lucy and Jupe.
Yesterday when my DBFF and I left for our hike, Tobey and Gracie had curled up together on our bed all snuggled on the down comforter and sherpa with the sun shining in on them. When I dropped by the house at +6.5 to check her, they hadn't moved. DBFF and I went to lunch. When I got back at +9.5....still had not moved :lol: :lol: :lol: They finally got up at dinner, ate, played. They must have been well rested because when my eyelids were slamming shut about midnight, they went wild. When they have their WWF, Tobey coos. I have never heard a cat coo like he does. It is the funniest thing ever....Gracie can be whaling away on him and he's just making these happy little coo sounds. They romped, they ran up and down the ramp, under the bed, down the hall, back into our room, wrassled more, coo coo. They were still going at it when I fell asleep. :lol: :lol: :lol: They must have finally worn out because after +6.5 last night, I felt LBG curling up next to me, purring up a storm.
They both had chiropractic adjustments today by the vet who always did Gussie's weekly treatments. She's not a bone cracker.....it's gentle manipulation. They are now both blissfully napping in the sun.
Holding onto this dose and letting it settle more.
Have a super day. Mike is home and we're going out for a hike and to Costco.