Lindyloo Member Since 2010 Jan 13, 2010 #1 Good morning. I did manage to get a +4 last night before going to bed. It was 104. Soooo close to green! Sigh. We're happy though Have a wonderful Wednesday!
Good morning. I did manage to get a +4 last night before going to bed. It was 104. Soooo close to green! Sigh. We're happy though Have a wonderful Wednesday!
Nancy & Bee Member Since 2009 Jan 13, 2010 #2 Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150 Come on Fluffy! Nice numbers, but it's time to show some green. You've been there before...remember?? :mrgreen:
Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150 Come on Fluffy! Nice numbers, but it's time to show some green. You've been there before...remember?? :mrgreen:
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Jan 13, 2010 #3 Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150 Linda and Fluffy said: Good morning. I did manage to get a +4 last night before going to bed. It was 104. Soooo close to green! Sigh. We're happy though Have a wonderful Wednesday! Click to expand... Hi Linda! How's Fluffy tonight? Looking nice in blue! Good for u on that before bed check! Have a good evening
Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150 Linda and Fluffy said: Good morning. I did manage to get a +4 last night before going to bed. It was 104. Soooo close to green! Sigh. We're happy though Have a wonderful Wednesday! Click to expand... Hi Linda! How's Fluffy tonight? Looking nice in blue! Good for u on that before bed check! Have a good evening
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jan 13, 2010 #4 Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150 It doesn't look like Fluffy's numbers are coming down from when you decreased the dose. Had you thought about going back to the 1.0?
Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150 It doesn't look like Fluffy's numbers are coming down from when you decreased the dose. Had you thought about going back to the 1.0?