1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150; PMPS 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lindyloo

Member Since 2010
Good morning.

I did manage to get a +4 last night before going to bed. It was 104. Soooo close to green! Sigh. We're happy though :-)

Have a wonderful Wednesday!
 
Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150

Come on Fluffy! Nice numbers, but it's time to show some green. You've been there before...remember?? :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150

Linda and Fluffy said:
Good morning.

I did manage to get a +4 last night before going to bed. It was 104. Soooo close to green! Sigh. We're happy though :-)

Have a wonderful Wednesday!


Hi Linda!

How's Fluffy tonight? Looking nice in blue!


Good for u on that before bed check!
Have a good evening :)
 
Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150

It doesn't look like Fluffy's numbers are coming down from when you decreased the dose. Had you thought about going back to the 1.0?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top