Sarah and Buzz
Member Since 2009
Last night was the first night of 1.0u, and at PMPS +3, she was only at 343 (down 24 pts from PMPS) and I was worried. I went to bed, so that +3 was the only test I got in; unfortunately no nadir check. BUT this morning she was at 234, so I am excited to see what the cycle brings. 
ETA: I am not sure what to do tonight if she is still hovering around 111 or so. Is there a no-shoot number? I know the other night when this happened, I was advised to wait, so I did, but her number didn't really move by +13.5 and I ended up shooting a reduced dose (0.5u). That dose did not work for her, hence my increase to 1.0u today. I know I should not skip a dose so...
We don't shoot PM dose until late (11:30 p.m. CST) so I wanted to get this question out while there are still more eyes awake. It could be that we will not run into this issue, but better safe than sorry.
ETA: I am not sure what to do tonight if she is still hovering around 111 or so. Is there a no-shoot number? I know the other night when this happened, I was advised to wait, so I did, but her number didn't really move by +13.5 and I ended up shooting a reduced dose (0.5u). That dose did not work for her, hence my increase to 1.0u today. I know I should not skip a dose so...
We don't shoot PM dose until late (11:30 p.m. CST) so I wanted to get this question out while there are still more eyes awake. It could be that we will not run into this issue, but better safe than sorry.