Yesterday, more yucky numbers.
1/11 Recap:
AMPS 166 +5 319 +9 223
PMPS 240 +6 292
Patience pants are bursting at the seams. I'm just waiting for the clock to tick so I can increase on this dose. If anything, she's getting worse numbers than the last dose. In an act of desperation, I switched to an old cartridge that I didn't think was doing much. I hate seeing Neko in this solid yellow. :sad:
Neko and I did have a little post shot cuddle this morning. Having her on my lap improves my mood. Right now she's snoozing on her bed beside my chair, hind legs twitching. At least she's getting good exercise in her dreams. :lol:
1/11 Recap:
AMPS 166 +5 319 +9 223
PMPS 240 +6 292
Patience pants are bursting at the seams. I'm just waiting for the clock to tick so I can increase on this dose. If anything, she's getting worse numbers than the last dose. In an act of desperation, I switched to an old cartridge that I didn't think was doing much. I hate seeing Neko in this solid yellow. :sad:
Neko and I did have a little post shot cuddle this morning. Having her on my lap improves my mood. Right now she's snoozing on her bed beside my chair, hind legs twitching. At least she's getting good exercise in her dreams. :lol: