mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
1/11 AMPS=167 (0.75u); +2=140; +4=176; +6=167
1/11 PMPA=218 (0.75u); +2=149; +3.5=157; +6.5=153
1/12 AMBG=155 (skip); +21.5=308
1/12 PMPS=335 (0.75u); +2=322' +4=272
I haven't shot yet because she's not eating..... :sad:
Lucy was doing really well until yesterday.
She was happy when we went to bed last night.
When I woke up to test & feed this morning, she wasn't well.
I think it's a pancreatitis flare.
She's not exactly meat-loafing, but her posture is tense.
And when I touched her or tried to shift her position, she growled.
I gave her bupe.
If it kicks in and she eats in an hour or so, I'll shoot, but otherwise I'll skip the morning shot.
Poor Lucy.
Yesterday's condo
1/11 AMPS=167 (0.75u); +2=140; +4=176; +6=167
1/11 PMPA=218 (0.75u); +2=149; +3.5=157; +6.5=153
1/12 AMBG=155 (skip); +21.5=308
1/12 PMPS=335 (0.75u); +2=322' +4=272
I haven't shot yet because she's not eating..... :sad:
Lucy was doing really well until yesterday.
She was happy when we went to bed last night.
When I woke up to test & feed this morning, she wasn't well.
I think it's a pancreatitis flare.
She's not exactly meat-loafing, but her posture is tense.
And when I touched her or tried to shift her position, she growled.
I gave her bupe.
If it kicks in and she eats in an hour or so, I'll shoot, but otherwise I'll skip the morning shot.
Poor Lucy.