Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo = http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=111703
I think the 2U is going to be too much. He did OK on the 2U before, but we had to delay the AM shot this morning by quite a bit as he was still surfing. On a side note, really proud of DH this morning. After he shot at 161 last week, I printed out a short list of instructions for him, and after consulting me this morning, he followed them to a T to retest to watch for a shootable number.
Trying to give his ears a tiny bit of a rest, even though Eddie's a good sport. Will check at +6 which be in approx. 40 mins or so.
AMPS
166 (+12.5), 152, 181, 239, 319 (+13.75)
+6 = 173
+8 = 149
+10 = 140
PMPS +12 = 81(?)/126/131 - NO SHOT - WTH?
*Edited: at AM +14, he's jumped up to 384. Shot 0.8 to get some insulin in him tonight, and will hope for shootable numbers close to the normal time in the AM.
I think the 2U is going to be too much. He did OK on the 2U before, but we had to delay the AM shot this morning by quite a bit as he was still surfing. On a side note, really proud of DH this morning. After he shot at 161 last week, I printed out a short list of instructions for him, and after consulting me this morning, he followed them to a T to retest to watch for a shootable number.
Trying to give his ears a tiny bit of a rest, even though Eddie's a good sport. Will check at +6 which be in approx. 40 mins or so.
AMPS
166 (+12.5), 152, 181, 239, 319 (+13.75)
+6 = 173
+8 = 149
+10 = 140
PMPS +12 = 81(?)/126/131 - NO SHOT - WTH?
*Edited: at AM +14, he's jumped up to 384. Shot 0.8 to get some insulin in him tonight, and will hope for shootable numbers close to the normal time in the AM.