1/11 Weezer AMPS 288, +3.5 305

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 296
+4 316
PMPS 374
+4 245
+6 258

Yesterday had us back to pink daytime and yellow overnight. I sure did like the day before where we spent 24 hours in yellow. We increased to 13 units last night. Weezer is a happy yellow this morning. She continues to spend more time with the rest of the family. Although it couldn’t be mistaken for affection, she has permitted Doobie to lay on the couch only a couple of feet from her, after hissed comments on his general uselessness, of course.

Tomorrow we will be away for most, or all, of Weezer’s AM cycle. Given her history I feel confident that she won’t dive while we are gone. Her auto feeder will be ready to serve if she gets hungry.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 1/11 Weezer AMPS 288

Glad to hear that Weezer is feeling well even though she went up to the stinkus pinkus yesterday. This morning looks like maybe she will be sunny yellow again all day or maybe even a little blue sky, right Weezer?

Thank goodness for the automatic feeders! I don't know what I would do without it.
 
Re: 1/11 Weezer AMPS 288

Great to hear that she is still out with the family. Baby steps. Nice sunny yellow today. Now for some blues!

Have a great day Linda!
 
Re: 1/11 Weezer AMPS 288

Hope Weezer surfs a nice yellow and blue cycle today. Happy to hear Weezer is feeling good and slowly coming round to sharing the couch :lol:
 
Re: 1/11 Weezer AMPS 288

Doobie doesn't raid the auto feeder? Hope Weezer stays in yellow and starts looking for blue.
Liz
 
Re: 1/11 Weezer AMPS 288

Anne & Zener said:
Doobie doesn't raid the auto feeder?
Liz, We feed Weezer in the master suite bathroom. Doobie doesn't have access or Weezer wouldn't stand a chance. I even have to stand over Mini (drooler) while she eats to make sure Doobie doesn't get her food. He will eat anything, and then get sick. :roll:
 
Re: 1/11 Weezer AMPS 288

How great to hear Weezer is starting to show her sweet face more and more. That Doobie sounds like a real pain to Weezer! :lol: :lol: But i'm sure Doobie is also a very sweet kitty.

Have a great day Linda and Weezer.
 
I hope the dose increase serves Weezer well, Linda. It seems to be a guessing game for unregulated kitties. :? But like you, I'll keep guessing and trying for as long as it takes. I hope you're having a great day!
 
1207003916uoHYCb.jpg
This is the color for the day Weezer! :thumbup
 
Very nice start for Miss Weezer today. It's great to hear she's spending more and more time out and about!!! Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top