purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 166
+5 108
PMPS 124
+3 113
+4 121
Did the predicting lagoon numbers thing last night so of course Purrdy said skrew you I'ze a cat an I do wat I want
mum says I'm never allowed to make predictions again - I concur! After the prediction debacle I also mentioned that I'd be happy as long as he keeps bringing his AMPS down like he has been, the result, again with the skrew you!
As far as dose goes according to QLD protocol and Tilleys page we hold because he's staying between 50-200 throughout the cycles - couldn't find anything about holding in our TR protocol - it's early did my bleary eyes miss something?
This morning is his tenth cycle at this dose and he hasn't gone over 200 once - So is it patience pants time or should we be increasing to push him a little lower - appreciate your thoughts.
Serryn
Recap:
AMPS 166
+5 108
PMPS 124
+3 113
+4 121
Did the predicting lagoon numbers thing last night so of course Purrdy said skrew you I'ze a cat an I do wat I want
As far as dose goes according to QLD protocol and Tilleys page we hold because he's staying between 50-200 throughout the cycles - couldn't find anything about holding in our TR protocol - it's early did my bleary eyes miss something?
This morning is his tenth cycle at this dose and he hasn't gone over 200 once - So is it patience pants time or should we be increasing to push him a little lower - appreciate your thoughts.
Serryn
Last edited: