1/11 Mim AMPS 162, +3~200, +6~220

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/11 Mim AMPS 162

If you don't see any green today I would think about taking the dose up to 0.75u tonight. Blue is good, but he looks so great in green. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/11 Mim AMPS 162

Cassandra and Sasha said:
If you don't see any green today I would think about taking the dose up to 0.75u tonight. Blue is good, but he looks so great in green. :mrgreen:

I've been holding off on a dosecrease to see if he responds after the vitamin B incident (and, for that matter, the reduced stress post-Tiba).....how long, I guess is the question.....due for a +3 in half an hour.
 
wrong way Mim!

I agree with Cassandra, if Mim doesn't get green tonight I would think about bumping the dose a bit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top