Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Last Condo
DAKOTA
AMPS 383
Raised sweet RocDoc's dose again - just a 'fat' on his 2u's but we've seen a lot more pinks and yellows, even a few blue blips! He's feeling well altho' he's started a new trick when we go to bed every night - he stands in the living room and hollers until we call him. We let him know we're going to bed but he rarely comes in right then. Not sure what that's about....
Miss Penny drooler has tonsillitis - she's coughing terribly. She's on ab's and benadryl until it goes away. Sure wish it would go away today! She coughed and whined off and on all night - the night before I made the mistake of getting her up and sleeping in the recliner with her for a bit. She LOVED it and wanted to do it again last night. No way little girl, you have your own bed - ours is full of cats and people.
All others are doing well. Bebo's VERY upset this morning wanting his hard food bowl - ain't happenin' either! He's been walking all over me and the keyboard for the last hour. When I reach to pet him, he grabs my hand in his mouth and let's me know that's NOT what he wants.
It's raining - supposed to be snowing but Thank Heaven it's not! Not sure what we'll accomplish today - maybe absolutely nothing! Think I'll just play with fuzzy feetz all day. DH is having a bad day so whatever I do, it will be close to him.
Thoughts and prayers continue for Laura and Skinky.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Grab a piece of coconut meringue pie and a cup of coffee!
DAKOTA
AMPS 383
Raised sweet RocDoc's dose again - just a 'fat' on his 2u's but we've seen a lot more pinks and yellows, even a few blue blips! He's feeling well altho' he's started a new trick when we go to bed every night - he stands in the living room and hollers until we call him. We let him know we're going to bed but he rarely comes in right then. Not sure what that's about....
Miss Penny drooler has tonsillitis - she's coughing terribly. She's on ab's and benadryl until it goes away. Sure wish it would go away today! She coughed and whined off and on all night - the night before I made the mistake of getting her up and sleeping in the recliner with her for a bit. She LOVED it and wanted to do it again last night. No way little girl, you have your own bed - ours is full of cats and people.
All others are doing well. Bebo's VERY upset this morning wanting his hard food bowl - ain't happenin' either! He's been walking all over me and the keyboard for the last hour. When I reach to pet him, he grabs my hand in his mouth and let's me know that's NOT what he wants.
It's raining - supposed to be snowing but Thank Heaven it's not! Not sure what we'll accomplish today - maybe absolutely nothing! Think I'll just play with fuzzy feetz all day. DH is having a bad day so whatever I do, it will be close to him.
Thoughts and prayers continue for Laura and Skinky.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Grab a piece of coconut meringue pie and a cup of coffee!
