1/11 DAKOTA AMPS 383

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Last Condo

DAKOTA
AMPS 383

Raised sweet RocDoc's dose again - just a 'fat' on his 2u's but we've seen a lot more pinks and yellows, even a few blue blips! He's feeling well altho' he's started a new trick when we go to bed every night - he stands in the living room and hollers until we call him. We let him know we're going to bed but he rarely comes in right then. Not sure what that's about....

Miss Penny drooler has tonsillitis - she's coughing terribly. She's on ab's and benadryl until it goes away. Sure wish it would go away today! She coughed and whined off and on all night - the night before I made the mistake of getting her up and sleeping in the recliner with her for a bit. She LOVED it and wanted to do it again last night. No way little girl, you have your own bed - ours is full of cats and people.

All others are doing well. Bebo's VERY upset this morning wanting his hard food bowl - ain't happenin' either! He's been walking all over me and the keyboard for the last hour. When I reach to pet him, he grabs my hand in his mouth and let's me know that's NOT what he wants.

It's raining - supposed to be snowing but Thank Heaven it's not! Not sure what we'll accomplish today - maybe absolutely nothing! Think I'll just play with fuzzy feetz all day. DH is having a bad day so whatever I do, it will be close to him.

Thoughts and prayers continue for Laura and Skinky.

BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Grab a piece of coconut meringue pie and a cup of coffee!
 
Boy oh boy you have some demanding animals lol....

Funny the weird habits and quirks theu develop for what seems like no reason at all...

Sending vines for DH to have a better day and enjoy all the fuzzy wuzzies!!!
 
@MollynSkooter - yep, they're all pretty demanding when they want something! Thank you for the visit and hug!!

This is why we can't let Penny sleep with us - the 3 inside boyz are BIG cats. Hard to find a place for human feet huh!

BedCats5Jan15.jpg
 
OK, Doc. It's a skinny up. Work it. Work it good.

Light for Penny. Dogs can be soooooo pathetic and needy when they aren't feeling well. Those sad eyes and droopy tails.

Love the picture. Those are some sturdy cats!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Wow, there's no way you could have cold feet at night, if you can just slide them under those big guys! They sure look comfy!

Dakota, I like your PS better than some you've had lately, but I think you need to see if you can work more yellow and blue into your repertoire. Give it some thought.

Sending vines for poor Penny's throat. Mega vines for your DH. I hope he get through this episode quickly. Many hugs to a wonderful Mama and wife bean! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hey Doc, work that juice!

Lyresa, Rusty does the same thing: often stays downstairs when we go upstairs to bed and meows loudly. We have to go down to get him!

Vines for Penny and for your DH. I hope this episode is a short one and that he'll be fine tomorrow.

Thanks for visiting us on my annifursary!

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top