Charliemeow
Member Since 2010
amps: 477, increased to 6u.
Snowstorm today and tomorrow. I'm glad I get to stay home! Except that I have to clean a lot while I'm here to get ready for our visit from the realtor.
Snowstorm today and tomorrow. I'm glad I get to stay home! Except that I have to clean a lot while I'm here to get ready for our visit from the realtor.