1/11 Charlie amps: 477, pmps:341, 6u

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charliemeow

Very Active Member
amps: 477, increased to 6u.

Snowstorm today and tomorrow. I'm glad I get to stay home! Except that I have to clean a lot while I'm here to get ready for our visit from the realtor.
 
+5: 336
pmps:341, 6u

Makes me wonder how low he actually got between +5 and pmps. I bet he saw yellows. I'll try for more pokes tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top