Re: 1/11 Buzz- AMPS 390
Your SS is interesting, I have seen this pattern before. The first dose phenomenon, where kitty responds so nice, and the insulin seems to last much past the 12 hour point, then......the shed needs to be filled and the number go up a bit and kind of hang there in a very shallow curve....what happens next? Usually the "curve" (which is more of a little smile begins to shift downwards into a lower range, usually not low enough though so then it's time to increase just a little, sometimes these increases cause again that 1st dose pattern for a cycle then theres a bounce to higher numbers, then the smile returns and shifts down another level. This prcess repeats until the breakthru dose is reached where greens are plenty and usually the first <50 shows up allowing the dose to decreased. Some move down the dosing ladder very fast others bounce here and there a bit, sometimes needing a short increase at some doses, then well, maybe time to buy some clothes and start packing? :mrgreen:
Hope my crystal ball was right @-)