Nicole & Baby
Member Since 2009
Hi! Needless to say I am very pleased with Baby's response to Levemir 
As this is around holding this dose for 32 cycles, I want to make sure what we are doing is right .. holding this dose as she was AMPS yesterday 51 but I have enough testing data to know how she responds AND I was home to test her.
Just checking in .. continue to hold this dose?
As this is around holding this dose for 32 cycles, I want to make sure what we are doing is right .. holding this dose as she was AMPS yesterday 51 but I have enough testing data to know how she responds AND I was home to test her.
Just checking in .. continue to hold this dose?
