1/11 - AMPS 200 - 1u

xiaotangmao

Member Since 2025
Hello everyone,

This morning was a bit more of a struggle I FINALLY have my SS set up but I can't for the life of me figure out how to upload it (I'm not seeing the same options I'm seeing on the tutorial. I posted the screenshot for now just for an idea.

I gave him his regular 1u today and I have cancelled plans I will try to get a read in the next hour or so. I should be able to get +3 and +5 but after that I can't. Tonight I should be able to stall 30 minute past his morning shot today to see if I can get a reading.
 
Last edited:
Thats where I'm stuck at I don't have the share option, im going to have my sister take a look at it later as she's a bit more excel savvy than me. My excel looks a little different.
 
All Google spreadsheets have a share option. The FDMB instructions do need to be updated since Google has changed the share thing slightly.

Go to File. Choose Share. Choose Publish to web.


Untitled1234.jpg



You get a pop up window. Make sure the drop down boxes have Entire Document and Web Page selected. Copy the URL that is generated in the box. Paste it into your signature. Before you close the Publish to the web Google window, scroll down and click on Save (may be Submit or even just Close).

Untitled12345.jpg
 
Last edited:
I'll try this when I'm back on the laptop. Thank you so much! I think where I went wrong was that I was doing from the actual excel.
 
Google Spreadsheets works best on a desktop or laptop, IMO. The phone version is a little user unfriendly but works well enough to enter bg levels.
 
Back
Top