Shadow seems to still not be tolerating the dose increase to 1 unit
AMPS 85- stalled 30 min +.5 88- fed and gave the 1unit +2 74, +3 66 (my husband tried to get BGs twice and was unsuccessful) + 6 96, + 11.5 75, PMPS 52
I did feed him but didn't give insulin yet. Not sure what to do. We've been stalling/skipping doses since the increase
AMPS 85- stalled 30 min +.5 88- fed and gave the 1unit +2 74, +3 66 (my husband tried to get BGs twice and was unsuccessful) + 6 96, + 11.5 75, PMPS 52
I did feed him but didn't give insulin yet. Not sure what to do. We've been stalling/skipping doses since the increase